D@ni’s blog

“The more I get to know people, the more I like my dog.”

Posted on: May 14, 2009

75642.l

Well, guys…

Don’t get me wrong, I haven’t lost faith in humanity or anything like that.

I don’t even have a dog, it’s just that some people are so surprisingly disappointing I have to share the feeling or I’ll freak out.

I need to get this off my chest….I’ve met some realy weird people lately, and honestly, I don’t know why character no longer counts…

Lying, offending, messing with other people stuff, getting away with things we were not supposed to…

But, you know what? The worst blind man is the one who doesn’t want to see. These people get away with their mistakes because someone is not looking…..that’s what annoys me the most!

I’ve been seeing things on a daily basis and that has made me consider changing my behavior. I used to trust people – I still do, but now I’m kinda “smelling a rat”.

MAY ALL MEN AND WOMEN AROUND ME WAKE UP!

AMEN.

16 Responses to "“The more I get to know people, the more I like my dog.”"

Hi Teacher ,
I totally agree with you.Nowadays is better believing in dogs instead believing in humans !hahahaha
I have a dog and I really love her.Her love is infinite , and , like you already said , she never disappointed me or anybody ! hahahaha
I really prefer dogs than some humans also.
Sorry if I made any english mistakes ( I really tried ) – hahahhaa ,
Kisses.

Amiga, eu que o diga! hahahahahahahahaha… não tem problema vc não ter cachorro, pode amar o meu! kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk…

luv u!

Hey Daniiiii!!!! ;-)

“THE MORE I GET TO KNOW PEOPLE,
THE MORE I LOVE MY DOG!”

I definitely agree with you.
I’ve also [and unfortunately] met some weird people along my path…
and though I do try hard not to lose my faith in humanity,
more and more, I seem not to trust people in general anymore.
And honestly, that’s too bad!!!
Maybe I’m just getting old… I don’t know!!!!
Well… I have a dog (a female French Bulldog),
a male Persian cat, two parakeets (a blue and a green one)
and a yellow baby cockatiel.
I just love animals!!!! They’re really friendly and awesome!
You should have a pet! =)
It’s really rewarding to have them around.

Bjo!

Well, I know what you mean. That’s totally true! People, or most of them, are getting nonsense… They say and forget what we have heard… that’s the worst!!
But I hate dogs!! I mean, dogs are cute. I hate pets!! The mess too much!!

Hi Danni…Have you ever seen “The Thin Red Line”?Don`t worry we could be dogs too…Maybe we are worse than dogs,we are human being.

hahahahah
great!
never watched it….gonna try to rent it

Dear friend,
I really wanted to practice my english but I get shamed doing it here…(lot of english mistakes)…hihihi..I know that you understand me…hehe
I loved this blog…now I can get bigger my vocabulary….srrsrrs…and learn more and more english…by the way…HOW I NEED IT!!!rsrrs
I want particular classes… can you give them to meee…by internet??!! hehe
But about the text….well…dogs loves us inconditionally…people not always does…hehehe…this explain why sometimes we prefer them…rsrrs
Love ya…a lottt…
Miss you much more….
kisses honeyy…
Patty

Consider the las comment please…the first one delete!!!bjsss

hi Danii!Have you ever seen”The Thin Red Line”?don`t worry,we are worse than dogs we are human beings.

DON’T WORRY ABOUT MISTAKES!
EVERYONE MAKES MISTAKES ALL THE TIME!
(ME TOO)
hahahahahahaha
bjo

I love my dog!
It’s a beautiful!

I LOVE my dog!!!!!!

Hi teacher!!!

I agree with you!
My dog is more affectionate than many people!

I had a dog … we played so much and I laughed a lot from his… was very good to have him like friend. Today I miss him…
but this has nothing “a ver” with the topic…
I don’t know how can I say “nada a ver” in english… hahahahaha
kiss!!

Oi Dani,
Eu já passei por momentos em que fiz meus amigos sofrerem e em momentos em que eu sofri… Às vezes fazemos coisas sem pensar, e não estamos prontos para as consequencias… Mas, como muitos dizem, é errando que se aprende. E já aprendi muita coisa com meus erros…
Quanto ao texto, eu prefiro mil vezez a companhia dos meus 2 cachorros do que de algumas pessoas… Eles são muito amigos, e nunca saem do meu lado… mesmo que eu esqueça de colocar comida pra eles…quando eu chego eles vêm correndo me dar carinho… Diferente dos seres humanos… Se esquecermos de fazer alguma coisa pra alguém ou fizermos algo errado, essa pessoa simplesmente te vira as costas…
Bem, é isso… está comentado…
Bjks

Tattoos are my passion

Leave a Reply

My tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS @ninh@’s

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

