D@ni’s blog

HOW GREEN R U?

Posted on: May 19, 2009

Do you think about the environment?

REALLY! BE HONEST!heheheh

Do you?

Do you know the 3 Rs?

(reduce, reuse, recycle)

3 Rs

3 Rs

What do YOU do to help save the environment, or at least not to make it worse?

WDYT?

Iam also leaving the link to this video about global warming. Hope you enjoy it too.

http://www.ted.com/index.php/talks/al_gore_warns_on_latest_climate_trends.html

Here’s a message for US:

sw-RecycleSlogan

6 Responses to "HOW GREEN R U?"

I’ve cut down from about a thousand pages a month to about 500 a year.
Think Green, read on the screen.

As you know,people have been talking about this subject since there`s no florest for the American Dream.Overall,I`m a soldier and used to be far from politic discussion.But I`m sure when I tell you that there are many lies about ONgs,green peace or anyelse similar jokes..So,when I hear something gleaned at environment, the first thing clear at my mind is the foreign intention disguised to belows more…I saw the true when I was living near the border at Amazonas on duty….

I really don’t know what i’ve been doing…

maybe saving some paper…

i’ve definetely reduced my load of paper… reduced… not extinguished

hmmm…

well, i’ve always reused my sister’s clothes… isn’t it a way of reusing something?

and, lemme see… recycling… well, that’s something i don’t do, personally, but i’ve been buying recycled paper…

Maybe i haven’t been that good to our planet…

i’ll try to get better!

*bjo*bjo*

I believe that, if we all made our part, the world would be a better place….

Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

I’m Out! 🙂

Good post. I learn something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to learn content from different writers and apply a bit one thing from their store. I’d want to use some with the content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

My tweets

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

