D@ni’s blog

Workin’ out

Posted on: June 5, 2009

Do you exercise?

What do you do? Do you like it? Why / Why not?

How often do you work out?

pilates-woman-600

6 Responses to "Workin’ out"

Recently, I enrolled myself in a gym. I go to the gym four times a week. In the beginning, I had pain, before I got used to working out. I like to go to the gym!!!

Hey, my Pilatesmate!!!!!!!!

We’ve finally found sthg we enjoy….

Yeah…

but, unfortunately, we won’t have classes…😦

*bjo*bjo*

Hey Pilates buddy!

I am totally IN LOVE with our class!
Working out has NEVER been so much fun
bjo

I do exercise. I swim on Tuesdays and Thursdays and I love swim

because it’s fun but is a little difficu

thanks

byebye

I do exercise. I swim on Tuesdays and Thursdays and I love swim

because it’s fun but is a little difficult.

thanks

byebye

I am a dental hygiene student and my classmate and I are doing a research project on pilates exercises and the correlation between strengthening core muscles and posture of dental clinicians. We need photos to display in our presentation. Would you give us permission to use this and any other photos on your site? Thank you in advance for your soonest response!

Leave a Reply

My tweets

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

