D@ni’s blog

Let’s talk about soccer!

Posted on: June 11, 2009

What team do you root for and how would you describe rooting for that team?

Are you a soccer fan/lover?

How far would you go for your team? What would you do?

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done for your team?

Let’s talk about soccer!

foto_nense_x_boca4

14 Responses to "Let’s talk about soccer!"

FLUMINENSE ETERNO AMOR!
E É POR ISSO QUE EU CANTO, QUE EU VISTO ESSE MANTO, ORGULHO DE SER TRICOLOR!

need to say more?!?!?!?!
🙂

Hey, babe, I met my husband at Maracanã!

need to say more?!?!!?!

I wore Flu jersey over my wedding gown!

Need to say more?!?!?!

aff

heheheheheheheh

*bjo*bjo*

Although we are on “Second or B”;I`m very proud to be a Vascão rooter.The background of my love was born a long time ago when I was only a child,and it was madden up my mind by my father,a total Vasco rooter too..Forever,Vasco will be the more overcome team I`ve ever seen..,Amazing victories when everyone no longer agree,It`s only happens to us,it`s only love..In 1997 I went to S. Paulo alone ,and had a great felling seen my team at the final against Palmeiras.I was moved there with all lack,but one thing was certain,we could be the first and it was really worthwhile..also it`s better talk about had a draft beer….see you later ,,cheare!..

Hey, babe, I met my woman at Maracanã!
need to say more?!?!!?!
I wore Flu jersey over my wedding gown!
Need to say more?!?!?!
aff
heheheheheheheh

Hey Dani! You know, i’m intelligent, then i’m Fluminense. hehehe

Looking at this picture I remember the Liberators.

i’m very fanatic, i went to almost all games this year.

Conca is a genius, and i miss the Thiago Silva, the best defender in Brazil.

Fluminense Eternal love.

Fluminense is my life.

Dani corrige ai o que estiver errado ta, não tenho certeza se ta certo…hehehe

When Fluminense lost the liberators, the day after I left with the shirt of Fluminense in the street.
That day, the weather was cloudy and sad.

Hello Dani,

My team soccer is Flamengo with very proud. I was very fanatic, today I’m light. I did many crazy for my team. I fought, I traveled, well many stories.

Enjoy yourselves

1- fluminense…..é supimpa
2- aien sou!!
3-o+longe q fui…foi o maraca a pé
4- paguei 126 reai na camisa

My soccer team is Real Madrid,I m very happy at the moment because my favorite soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo It’s playing their now.
It’s like dream to me.I didn’t had done anything crazy for my team but a hope some day I will do,because I love REAL MADRID and Cristiano Ronaldo.

my soccer team is vasco. I m not happy because vasco stay on second division. I m know one thing Vasco up on the first division. my favorite soccer player is carlos alberto he s stay in the Vasco. Im never abandoned the Vasco. Because i m love Vasco

Ronaldo

aew so mais o Lucio Flavio he is the best

my soccer team is Flamengo, I don’t like very much soccer but I watch some matches.I did’nt do anything very crazy but I’ll never leave Flamengo for another team!!!

my soccer team is fluminense and my favorite soccer player is conca

I love fluminnense. The fluminense is best!

Kiss Dani!

Leave a Reply

My tweets

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

