D@ni’s blog

Movies….how much do you like’em?

Posted on: July 21, 2009

How often do you go to the cinema?

What’s your favorite kind of movie?

I personally love comedies, action movies, fiction – specially when it involves vampires…..

Here is my latest passion:

What about you? What do you like?

What’s on at the movies you’d recommend?

3 Responses to "Movies….how much do you like’em?"

I sometimes see a movie the movie that I love is that of action and comedy laugh because of the times is good. my favorite characters are in the comedy because they are engrassados

I usually go to the cinema .

I personally love action movies,fiction and comedies .

I recommend twilight .

I like rock , hip-hop and 80’s music .

I like reading a book .

I don’t like to go to the beach and to watch soccer games .

I ‘m crazy for vampires…..

Leave a Reply

My tweets

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

