D@ni’s blog

Dream vacation

Posted on: August 18, 2009

Imagine you’ve just had the vacation of your dreams…

relaxing

1. Where did you go?
2. Who did you go with?
3. Where did you stay?

4. How long did you stay there?
5. How was the weather?
6. How were the people there?
7. How was the food?
8. What did you do there?


17 Responses to "Dream vacation"

Hi!!
On my vocation I went Alaska!!I went with my parentes. I stay on iglu’s hotel. I stay for a week.
There is very very hot .😉
there was not people but the animals were very cool. I ate fish every day.
There I went to the beach, went shopping, played beach volley with penguins and seals

It’s my vocation.

In the last vacation i went to the gramado city.My father and my mother wnet to the gramado citywitth me.We stayd in the serrano hotel,the best hotelof the city.we stayd 7 days in the serrano hotel.The people of the gramado city was very fun and happy.The food is very very great,it´s wasome!.THE VACATION WAS REALLY COOL!!!.

1-I go to Paradaise.
2-I go with Vanessa Hudgens.
3-I stayd in Chanel Hotel.
4-I stayd 1 weekend.
5-Was hot!
6-The peaple are good.
7-The food was excelent!!
8-I relax, swam, played in the computer, went sunbathing and took pictures

In my last vacation I went to the Disney with my friends. I stayed in a great hotel for 15 days, the weather was very cold. The people at there was boring, but the food was awesome . At there I had very fun and I bought a lot of things

I loved my vacation!

My vacation

In my vacation I went to paris whith my family.I stayed in Jacques De Molay‎ for two weeks.The weather was very cold and the people were funny.The food is delicious.I Visited my cousins and museum.

My vacation

In my vacation I went to Paris with my family.I stayed in Jacques De Molay‎ for two weeks. The weather was very cold and the people were funny.The food is delicious. I Visited my cousins and museum.

My vacation

In my vacation I went to the U.S.A .I stayed in All Star Music Resort for three weeks.The weather was very hot and the peaples are fat and friendly.The food is tasty.I went to be park of Disney and visited my friend.

In my vocation I wemt to Minas Gerais with my family

we swimming in the pool and play any games
I love Minas Gerais
was very cool and funy
I hope I can go to it more times

In my last vacation I went to the Disney with my friends. I stayed in a great hotel for 15 days, the weather was very cold. The people at there was boring, but the food was awesome . At there I had very fun and I bought a lot of things

I loved my vacation!

My vacation…

In my vacation, I went to Miguel Pereira, in the hotel são josé das flores. My family and my friends went with me. I was there for 3 weeks. It was very hot. The weather is very good. People were very nice, all with the same customs. The food was excellent. I played volleyball with my uncles and my friends in the waterfall, I was in the pool … And yet in the end my parents left me to bring a rabbit (pompom).

But in the end, I loved all!!!

1. I went to the United States of America
2. I went with my family
3. I stayed in a hotel
4. I stayed for a month
5. The weather was hot
6. The pleople were nice
7. The food was terrific
8. I went shopping, went to the beach, visited a museum, read books and watched TV

My vacation…

In my vacation, I went to Havai, with my friends. I stayed in a beautiful hotel for 10 days. It was very hot. The people were very fun. The food is very great. I played soccer, volleyball, went to the beach, watched TV…

♥ I loved my vacation ♥

• My vacation …

I went to Hawaii with my friends. I stayed in the great hotel for 10 days. The weather was very hot. The people were fun. The food is very very great. I went shopping, played soccer, volleyball, went to the beach every day, watched TV…

♥ I loved my vacation ♥

My vacation

1-I went to Caribean.

2-I went with my uncle.

3-I stayed at luxe hotel.

4-I stayed for a ten days.

5-The wather was very very hot.

6-The peoples were relaxed.

7-The food was diferent.

8-I went to the beach every day, went shopping.

My vacation …
These were my best vacation made many trips and found several of my friends who had not seen for a long time, goes to a lot of places and best of all my cousin was born .. These were unforgettable vacation!

hey Michel R.I.P WE ALL MISS U < u brada

I hope see you later,don´t worry,everything is gona be all right…we are waiting for you…don´t let it bring you down…missing you already.

Leave a Reply

My tweets

RSS IBEU Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

